Latest Products http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com Latest Products Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:27:30 +0530 en-us http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com Jute Bags http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/jute-bags.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/jute-bags.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Jute Bags. These are one time used for storing rice in a government warehouse. They are used for storing 100 kg of rice. The weight of each bag is of 1 kg with size 43" x 29" or sometimes 44" x 30". De Oiled Rice Bran http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/de-oiled-rice-bran.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/de-oiled-rice-bran.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a potential Supplier of De Oil Rice Bran in Thailand. It is widely used for animal feed, cattle feed, and poultry fish farm. It is rich in fiber, protein, and carbohydrates. Wheat Bran Pellet http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/wheat-bran-pellet.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/wheat-bran-pellet.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a giant Supplier and Exporter of Wheat Bran Pellet. We carry out our operations from Thailand. Wheat http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in supplying and exporting Wheat Seeds. We carry out our operations from Thailand. We assure that our offered Wheat Seeds are unpolished and unadulterated. Polished Long Grain White Rice http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/polished-long-grain-white-rice.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/polished-long-grain-white-rice.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a major Supplier of Polished Long Grain White Rice in Thailand. It is sourced from our esteemed vendors, who adopt the utmost advanced techniques for cleaning and processing it. Our offered Polished Long Grain White Rice is free from impurities and foreign particles. Mill Scale http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/mill-scale.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/mill-scale.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Mill Scale in Thailand. Mill scale is a very thin layer of brownish to black material that forms when people pass steel through a hot mill, to roll and shape it. Jasmine Long Grain White Rice http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/jasmine-long-grain-white-rice.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/jasmine-long-grain-white-rice.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier and Exporter of Jasmine Long Grain White Rice in Thailand. Genuine jasmine rice is specially selected by our vendors from the finest growing areas in Thailand's Northeast. Cement Clinkers http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/cement-clinkers.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/cement-clinkers.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a giant Supplier and Exporter of Cement Clinkers in Thailand. Cement clinkers are formed by the heat processing of cement elements in a kiln. Limestone, clay, bauxite, and iron ore sand in specific proportions are heated in a rotating kiln at 2,770° Fahrenheit until they begin to form cinder lumps, which are also known as cement clinkers. Iron Ore http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/iron-ore.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/iron-ore.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in supplying and exporting Iron Ore. We carry out our operations from Thailand. It is sourced from our esteemed vendors, who use the finest grade materials and sophisticated techniques for manufacturing it. Dolomite Lumps http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/dolomite-lumps.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/dolomite-lumps.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a prevalent Supplier and Exporter of Dolomite Lumps. Our entity is based in Thailand. Owing to its accurate composition, authenticity, and excellent performance, it is highly demanded by our clients. Industrial Coal http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/industrial-coal.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/industrial-coal.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Coal. We offer it to numerous industries like chemical, automotive, etc. We have enough capacity to deliver it in bulk quantities, within the specified time frame. Bauxite Ore http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/bauxite-ore.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/bauxite-ore.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is highly engrossed in supplying and exporting Bauxite Ore. We carry out our operations from Thailand. We procure it from our reliable vendors, who manufacture it with a high level of precision under the strict vigilance of expert professionals. Long Grain White Rice http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/long-grain-white-rice.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/long-grain-white-rice.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Suppliers and Exporters of Long Grain White Rice in Thailand. Under this, we offer Polished Long Grain White Rice and Jasmine Long Grain White Rice. Sulphur Granules http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/sulphur-granules.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/sulphur-granules.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur is a valuable commodity and integral component of the world economy. It is used to manufacture numerous products including fertilizers, chemicals, paints, rubber products, medicines, fibers, sugar, detergents, plastics, paper and many other products. Sulphur also is a vital nutrient for crops, animals, and people. Used Jute Bags http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/used-jute-bags.htm http://www.westernshippingandtrading.com/used-jute-bags.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others.